Monday, November 14, 2011

What's your favorite season of gilmore girls?

1 until 6, because 7 is so bad, because it's the final one, which even the cast didn't seem to know. But If I had to choose one season, I would choose season 1, since it's the beginning, and Rory and Dean, they seemed so nice to each other.

No comments:

Post a Comment