Monday, November 14, 2011

Why does she say thiss?

kahyy; this girl maddie calls me a ugly hoeee all the time at school and it likee, makes me self concious. im not shy at school and im part of thee little popular kids "clique". im not mean to her, unless she does some thing to me first. she always talks about me and i dont know whyy. she thinks because guys come up to me and flirt that im a hoee but im notttt. and she makes fun of my boyfriend by calling him a "two-foot tall faggrat" and it makes me feel really bad. do you think im ugllyy? a href="http://s457.photobucket.com/albums/qq293/cheetoo1234/meee%20babyy/" rel="nofollow"http://s457.photobucket.com/albums/qq293…/a and how can i make her stop saying stuff like that. normally im loud and hyper at school but when she talks about me like that i feel bad and stuff...

No comments:

Post a Comment