Saturday, November 5, 2011

Anyone else hate cheese?

This is kind of strange but I'm bored (and pissed cause I got a double double with cheese). For as long as I can remember, I've hated cheese. The worse part about it is that everyone else seems to love cheese. One reason I love going to Burger King is that you have to pay extra for the cheese. I love dairy products like milk, yogurt, and ice cream. Oddly enough, I like pizza, lasagna, mac and cheese, alfredo sauce, and I'll even dip nachos in cheese (but it has to be decently hot). I still remember being little and having to skip out on snacktime because they had those string cheeses, crackers and cheese, or cheese sandwiches. I be apprehensive about playing with the other kids unless their hands got washed because I thought the smell might rub off on my hands, lol. I love onions, garlic is good, I can eat peanut er by itself, but a bright yellow slice of cheese is disgusting to me. Anyone else?

No comments:

Post a Comment