Thursday, November 10, 2011

Tracfone???

I have one and I absolutely hate it! The only reason I have it is because I have rotten credit and can't get a contract phone without a $1,000 deposit. I think they are a waste of money cause it's gonna cost you like $20 just for 60 minutes of talk time and if you're roaming, it costs you 2 minutes for every 1 you use. Good luck with your phone search!

No comments:

Post a Comment