Sunday, November 6, 2011

What do you think of materialistic people?

i hate them, especially when there spoilt youngsters and have their parents buy them cars and the latest phones and everything else. i think it's cheeky to accept expensive items off their parents without a thought of paying them back. People need to see the real world instead of fussing over expensive gadgets and all the other pointless things they feel they must have. i feel that the majority of people are just useless ungrateful idiots.

No comments:

Post a Comment