OK. They did the camera stunt in Week 1, but they went undefeated for the rest of the season. That shows that they were really awesome. Then during the playoffs, they show that their LBs and RBs and everybody doubted on their team is still awesome. Then they come to the Super Bowl and Tom Brady and BIll Belichick are all downcast. Make up your mind people!!! Are the Patriots good or not? Do they have what it takes this year to win the Super Bowl?
No comments:
Post a Comment